Training

Training for Plateau Breaking

Lately my progress on improving my Overhead Press has stalled somewhat. This is my weakest overall lift, and I’m quite keen to improve it.

While researching how best to go about improving my max, I stumbled across this article from my very favourite people at Lift Big Eat Big. I have adopted several strategies from this article into my training and I hope to see results soon. It’s a great read, and I highly reccomend it to anyone struggling with plateaus on any lift.

Leave a Reply

